Ashland Lake Gun Club

2018 Club Calendar

February





Feb 6, Tue

Tuesday IDPA

6:00pm-8:00pm

Indoor Range


Feb 10, Sat

Skeet

10:00am

Skeet Range

Wx. Permitting

Feb 10, Sat

Dave Spaulding Class

9:00am-5:00pm

Indoor Range


Feb 11, Sun

Dave Spaulding Class

9:00am-5:00pm

Indoor Range


Feb 13, Tue

Tuesday IDPA

6:00pm-8:00pm

Indoor Range


Feb 15, Thu

Trustee's Meeting

6:30pm

American Legion Post 91 Berea


Feb 17, Sat

Close Quarters Carbine

8am-2:00pm

Indoor Range

.

Feb 20, Tue

Tuesday IDPA

6:00pm-8:00pm

Indoor Range


Feb 24, Sat

Skeet

10:00am

Skeet Range

Wx. Permitting

Feb 27, Tue

Tuesday IDPA

6:00pm-8:00pm

Indoor Range

March





Mar 6, Tue

Tuesday IDPA

6:00pm-8:00pm

Indoor Range

Mar 10, Sat

Skeet

10:00am

Skeet Range

Wx. Permitting

Mar 10, Sat

Close Quarters Combat Match

8am-2:00pm

Indoor Range


Mar 13, Tue

Tuesday IDPA

6:00pm-8:00pm

Indoor Range


Mar 15, Thu

Trustee's Meeting

6:30pm

American Legion Post 91 Berea


Mar 18, Sun

Archery

12:00pm-2:00pm

Indoor Range


Mar 20, Tue

Tuesday IDPA

6:00pm-8:00pm

Indoor Range


Mar 24, Sat

Winter Social (CANCELLED)

5:00pm

American Legion Post 91 Berea


Mar 25, Sun

Bowling Pins

12:00pm-5:00pm

Pin Range

Mar 27, Tue

Tuesday IDPA

6:00pm-8:00pm

Indoor Range


April





Apr 3, Tue

Tuesday IDPA

6:00pm-8:00pm

Indoor Range


Apr 6, Fri

IDPA Setup

2:00pm-4:00pm

All 5 Pistol Bays


Apr 6, Fri

Friday IDPA

6:00pm-8:00pm

Indoor Range


Apr 7, Sat

IDPA Match

8:30am-2:00pm

All 5 Pistol Bays & Pavilion


Apr 8, Sun

Work Party

08:00:00 AM

Pavilion


Apr 10, Tue

Tuesday IDPA

6:00pm-8:00pm

Indoor Range


Apr 14, Sat

Skeet

10:00am

Skeet Range


Apr 14, Sat

Trap

10:00am

Trap Range


Apr 14, Sat

Tactical Rifle Clinic

10:00am-11:00pm

200/300 Ranges


Apr 14, Sat

Tactical Rifle Match

11:00pm-7:00pm

200/300 Ranges


Apr 17, Tue

Tuesday IDPA

6:00pm-8:00pm

Indoor Range


Apr 19, Thu

Trustee's Meeting

6:30pm

American Legion Post 91 Berea


Apr 20, Fri

Friday IDPA

6:00pm-8:00pm

Indoor Range


Apr 21, Sat

Archery

12:00pm-2:00pm

Indoor Range


Apr 21, Sat

High Power Clinic

12:00pm-3:00 pm

300 Yd. Range

Apr 21, Sat

High Power Clinic

9:00am-12:00pm

Pavilion


Apr 22, Sun

Work Party

08:00:00 AM

Pavilion


Apr 22, Sun

High Power Match

12:00pm-2:00pm

300 Yd. Range


Apr 22, Sun

Bowling Pins

12:00pm-5:00pm

Pin Range


Apr 24, Tue

Tuesday IDPA

6:00pm-8:00pm

Indoor Range


Apr 28, Sat

IDPA Clinic Shoot

1:00pm-5:00pm

4 Pistol Bays


Apr 28, Sat

Skeet

10:00am

Skeet Range


Apr 28, Sat

Trap

10:00am

Trap Range


Apr 28, Sat

IDPA Clinic Setup

12:00pm-1:00pm

4 Pistol Bays


Apr 28, Sat

Subgun

12:00pm-3:00 pm

Pin Range


Apr 28, Sat

Sausage Roast (CANCELED)

3:00pm-8:00pm

Pavilion


Apr 28, Sat

IDPA Clinic

9:00am-12:00pm

Pavilion


May





May 1, Tue

Tuesday IDPA

6:00pm-8:00pm

Indoor Range


May 4, Fri

Friday IDPA

6:00pm-8:00pm

Indoor Range


May 5, Sat Work Party8:00 amPavilion

May 5, Sat

Cinco de Mayo (info and registration form)

4:00pm

Pavilion


May 5, Sat

Ladies Indoor IDPA

9:00am-1:00pm

Indoor Range


May 8, Tue

Tuesday IDPA

6:00pm-8:00pm

Indoor Range


May 12, Sat

Skeet

10:00am

Skeet Range


May 12, Sat

Trap

10:00am

Trap Range


May 12, Sat

High Power Match

10:00am-3:00pm

300 Yd. Range


May 13, Sun Work Party 8:00 am Pavilion

May 15, Tue

Tuesday IDPA

6:00pm-8:00pm

Indoor Range


May 17, Thu

Trustee's Meeting

6:30pm

American Legion Post 91 Berea


May 18, Fri

IDPA Classifier Setup

2:00pm-4:00pm

All 5 Pistol Bays


May 18, Fri

NO Friday IDPA




May 19, Sat

IDPA Classifier

9:00am-3:00pm

All 5 Pistol Bays


May 20, Sun

High Power Match

10:00am-3:00pm

300 Yd. Range


May 20, Sun

Archery

2:00pm-4:00pm

Indoor Range


May 22, Tue

Tuesday IDPA

6:00pm-8:00pm

Indoor Range


May 26, Sat

Skeet

10:00am

Skeet Range


May 26, Sat

Trap

10:00am

Trap Range


May 26, Sat

Tactical Shotgun Clinic

10:00am-11:00am

100 Yd. Range


May 26, Sat

Tactical Shotgun Match

11:00am-4:00pm

100 Yd., 50 Yd., 2 Pistol Bays


May 27, Sun

Bowling Pins

12:00pm-5:00pm

Pin Range


May 29, Tue

Tuesday IDPA

6:00pm-8:00pm

Indoor Range


June





Jun 1, Fri

D-Day Setup

4:00pm-compl

All Ranges


Jun 1, Fri

Friday IDPA

6:00pm-8:00pm

Indoor Range


Jun 2, Sat

D-Day Subgun (details)

12:00pm

Pin Range


Jun 2, Sat

D-Day Match (details)

All Day

All Ranges and Pavilion


Jun 3, Sun Work Party8:00 amPavilion

Jun 5, Tue

Tuesday IDPA

6:00pm-8:00pm

Indoor Range

Jun 8, Fri

IDPA Setup

2:00pm-4:00pm

All 5 Pistol Bays


Jun 9, Sat

Skeet

10:00am

Skeet Range


Jun 9, Sat

Trap

10:00am

Trap Range


Jun 9, Sat

IDPA Match

8:30am-2:00pm

All 5 Pistol Bays & Pavilion


Jun 12, Tue

Tuesday IDPA

6:00pm-8:00pm

Indoor Range


Jun 15, Fri

Friday IDPA

6:00pm-8:00pm

Indoor Range


Jun 16, Sat

Archery

12:00pm-2:00pm

Indoor Range


Jun 16, Sat

M-1 Garand Match (details)

9:00am-2:00pm

300 yd. Range


Jun 16, Sat Polish Dinner (details) 4:00pm Pavilion
Jun 17, Sun Work Party8:00 amPavilion

Jun 17, Sun

Bowling Pins

12:00pm-5:00pm

Pin Range


Jun 17, Sun

Social Event

3:00pm

Pavilion


Jun 19, Tue

Tuesday IDPA

6:00pm-8:00pm

Indoor Range


Jun 21, Thu

Trustee's Meeting

6:30pm

American Legion Post 91 Berea


Jun 22, Fri

IDPA Setup

2:00pm-4:00pm

4 Pistol Bays, 100 Yd. Range


Jun 23, Sat

Skeet

10:00am

Skeet Range


Jun 23, Sat

TRAP

10:00am

Trap Range


Jun 23, Sat

IDPA Match

8:30am-2:00pm

4 Pistol Bays, 100 Yd. Range & Pavilion


Jun 24, Sun Work Party8:00 amPavilion

Jun 24, Sun

High Power

10:00am

300 Yd. Range


Jun 26, Tue

Tuesday IDPA

6:00pm-8:00pm

Indoor Range


Jun 30, Sat

Optics Transitional,

11:30am-6:00pm

200, 300 Yd. Ranges


Jun 30, Sat

Multi-Rifle Match




July





Jul 1, Sun

Bowling Pins

12:00pm-5:00pm

Pin Range


Jul 3, Tue

Tuesday IDPA

6:00pm-8:00pm

Indoor Range


Jul 6, Fri

Ladies Day at the Range Setup

10:00am-8:00pm

All Ranges and Pavilion


Jul 6, Fri

Friday IDPA

6:00pm-8:00pm

Indoor Range


Jul 6, Fri

Ladies Day at the Range Setup

8:00-10:00pm

Indoor Range


Jul 7, Sat

Ladies Day at the Range

7:30am-8:00pm

All Ranges and Pavilion

Spingfield, Foreign Service Rifle & Carbine

Jul 8, Sun

High Power

12:00pm

300 Yd. Range


Jul 10, Tue

Tuesday IDPA

6:00pm-8:00pm

Indoor Range


Jul 13, Fri

IDPA Setup

2:00pm-4:00pm

All 5 Pistol Bays


Jul 14, Sat

Skeet

10:00am

Skeet Range


Jul 14, Sat

Trap

10:00am

Trap Range


Jul 14, Sat

IDPA Match

8:30am-2:00pm

All 5 Pistol Bays & Pavilion


Jul 14, Sat

Springfield FSR, Carbine Match

9:00am-3:00pm

300 Yd. Range


Jul 17, Tue

Tuesday IDPA

6:00pm-8:00pm

Indoor Range


Jul 19, Thu

Trustee's Meeting

6:30pm

American Legion Post 91 Berea


Jul 20, Fri

Francis Marion Setup

10:00am-all day

All Ranges


Jul 20, Fri

Friday IDPA

6:00pm-8:00pm

Indoor Range


Jul 21, Sat

Francis Marion Sign-up

10:30am

Pavilion


Jul 21, Sat

Francis Marion Shotgun Match

12:00pm

All Ranges and Pavilion

Jul 21, Sat

Francis Marion Dinner

6:00pm-9:00pm

Pavilion


Jul 24, Tue

Tuesday IDPA

6:00pm-8:00pm

Indoor Range


Jul 28, Sat

Self Defense Shooting Seminar

1:00pm-3:00pm

Pavilion


Jul 28, Sat

Skeet

10:00am

Skeet Range


Jul 28, Sat

Trap

10:00am

Trap Range


Jul 28, Sat

Subgun

12:00pm

Pin Range


Jul 28, Sat

Member Appreciation Picnic

3:00pm

Pavilion


Jul 29, Sun

Bowling Pins

12:00pm-5:00pm

Pin Range


Jul 29, Sun

Ladies Bowling Pins

2:00-4:00pm

Pin Range


Jul 31, Tue

Tuesday IDPA

6:00pm-8:00pm

Indoor Range


August





Aug 3, Fri

Friday IDPA

6:00pm-8:00pm

Indoor Range


Aug 3, Fri

Francis Marion Setup

10:00am-all day

All ranges

Aug 4, Fri

Francis Marion Signup

10:00am Pavillion

Aug 4, Fri

Francis Marion Shotgun Match

12:00pm

All Ranges and Pavilion

Aug 4, Fri

Francis Marion Dinner

6:00pm-9:00pm

Pavillion

Aug 7, Tue

Tuesday IDPA

6:00pm-8:00pm

Indoor Range


Aug 11, Sat

Skeet

10:00am

Skeet Range


Aug 11, Sat

Trap

10:00am

Trap Range


Aug 11, Sat

High Power

9:00am-3:00pm

300 Yd. Range


Aug 12, Sun

Bowling Pins

12:00pm-5:00pm

Pin Range


Aug 12, Sun

Archery

2:00pm-4:00pm

Indoor Range


Aug 14, Tue

Tuesday IDPA

6:00pm-8:00pm

Indoor Range


Aug 16, Thu

Trustee's Meeting

6:30pm

American Legion Post 91 Berea


Aug 17, Fri

3-Gun Match Setup

12:00pm-4:00pm

100, 200 & 300 Yd. Ranges


Aug 17, Fri

Firday IDPA

6:00pm-8:00pm

Indoor Range


Aug 18, Sat

3-Gun Match

9:00am-5:00pm

100, 200 & 300 Yd. Ranges


Aug 19, Sun

Vintage Sniper Match

12:00pm-3:00pm

300 Yd. Range


Aug 21, Tue

Tuesday IDPA

6:00pm-8:00pm

Indoor Range


Aug 25, Sat

Skeet

10:00am

Skeet Range


Aug 25, Sat

Trap

10:00am

Trap Range


Aug 25, Sat

Tactical Rifle Match

11:00am-5:00pm

200, 300 Yd. Ranges


Aug 25, Sat

Sub Gun

12:00pm

Pin Range


Aug 25, Sat

Steak Roast

4:00pm

Pavilion


Aug 26, Sun

High Power

12:00pm-3:00pm

300 Yd. Range


Aug 26, Sun

Bowling Pins

12:00pm-5:00pm

Pin Range


Aug 28, Tue

Tuesday IDPA

6:00pm-8:00pm

Indoor Range


September





Sep 1, Sat

High Power Match

9:00am-3:00pm

300 Yd. Range


Sep 4, Tue

Tuesday IDPA

6:00pm-8:00pm

Indoor Range


Sep 7, Fri

Friday IDPA

6:00pm-8:00pm

Indoor Range


Sep 8, Sat

Skeet

10:00am

Skeet Range


Sep 8, Sat

Trap

10:00am

Trap Range


Sep 8, Sat

Oktoberfest

4:00pm-8:00pm

Pavilion


Sep 9, Sun

High Power

12:00pm-3:00pm

300 Yd. Range


Sep 11, Tue

Tuesday IDPA

6:00pm-8:00pm

Indoor Range


Sep 14, Fri

IDPA Setup

2:00pm-4:00pm

All 5 Pistol Bays


Sep 15, Sat

IDPA Match

8:30am-2:00pm

All 5 Pistol Bays & Pavilion


Sep 16, Sun

Bowling Pins

12:00pm-5:00pm

Pin Range


Sep 18, Tue

Tuesday IDPA

6:00pm-8:00pm

Indoor Range


Sep 20, Thu

Trustee's Meeting

6:30pm

Amer. Legion Post 91, Berea


Sep 21, Fri

Friday IDPA

6:00pm-8:00pm

Indoor Range


Sep 22, Sat

Skeet

10:00am

Skeet Range


Sep 22, Sat

Trap

10:00am

Trap Range


Sep 22, Sat

Tactical Shotgun

11:00am-5:00pm

50, 100 Yd. Ranges, 3 Pistol Bays


Sep 22, Sat

Archery

12:00-2:00pm

Indoor Range


Sep 25, Tue

Tuesday IDPA

6:00pm-8:00pm

Indoor Range


Sep 29, Sat

Subgun

12:00pm

Pin Range


Sep 29, Sat

High Power

9:30am-3:00pm

300 Yd. Range


Sep 30, Sun

Ladies High Power Match

12:00pm-3:00pm

300 Yd. Range


October





Oct 2, Tue

Tuesday IDPA

6:00pm-8:00pm

Indoor Range


Oct 5, Fri

Friday IDPA

6:00pm-8:00pm

Indoor Range


Oct 6, Sat

Self Defense Shooting Seminar

11:00am-1:00pm

PAVILION


Oct 6, Sat

Clambake

4:00pm

Pavilion


Oct 6, Sat

Close Quarters Carbine

8:00am-2:00pm

Indoor Range


Oct 6, Sat

High Power Match

9:00-3:00pm

300 Yd. Range


Oct 7, Sun

Hunter's Station (Guests)

12:00pm-4:00pm

Trap Range


Oct 7, Sun

Hunter's Station (Guests)

7:30am-8:00pm

Old & New Pavilions


Oct 9, Tue

Tuesday IDPA

6:00pm-8:00pm

Indoor Range


Oct 13, Sat

Skeet

10:00am

Skeet Range


Oct 13, Sat

Optics,Transitional

11:30am-2:00pm

200, 300 Yd. Ranges


Oct 13, Sat

Multi Rifle Match




Oct 14, Sun

Archery

12:00pm-2:00pm

Indoor Range


Oct 14, Sun

Muzzleloading Match

12:00pm-3:00pm

50 Yd. Range


Oct 16, Tue

Tuesday IDPA

6:00pm-8:00pm

Indoor Range


Oct 18, Thu

Trustee's Meeting

6:30pm-8:30pm

American Legion Post 91 Berea


Oct 19, Fri

IDPA BUG Match Setup

2:00pm-4:00pm

All 5 Pistol Bays


Oct 19, Fri

Friday IDPA

6:00pm-8:00pm

Indoor Range


Oct 20, Sat

IDPA BUG Match

8:30am-2:00pm

All 5 Pistol Bays & Pavilion


Oct 21, Sun

Bowling Pins

12:00pm-5:00pm

Pin Range


Oct 23, Tue

Tuesday IDPA

6:00pm-8:00pm

Indoor Range


Oct 27, Sat

Skeet

10:00am

Skeet Range


Oct 27, Sat

Trap

10:00am

Trap Range


Oct 27, Sat

Subgun Pumpkinfest

12:00pm

Pin Range


Oct 27, Sat

High Power Match

9:00am-3:00pm

300 Yd. Range


Oct 30, Tue

Tuesday IDPA

6:00pm-8:00pm

Indoor Range


November





Nov 2, Fri

Friday IDPA

6:00pm-8:00pm

Indoor Range


Nov 6, Tue

Tuesday IDPA

6:00pm-8:00pm

Indoor Range


Nov 10, Sat

Skeet

10:00am

Skeet Range


Nov 10, Sat

Trap

10:00am

Trap Range


Nov 10, Sat

Close Quarters Carbine

8:00am-2:00pm

Indoor Range


Nov 13, Tue

Tuesday IDPA

6:00pm-8:00pm

Indoor Range


Nov 15, Thu

Trustee's Meeting

6:30pm

American Legion Post 91 Berea


Nov 16, Fri

Friday IDPA

6:00pm-8:00pm

Indoor Range


Nov 17, Sat

Archery

12:00pm-2:00pm

Indoor Range


Nov 20, Tue

Tuesday IDPA

6:00pm-8:00pm

Indoor Range


Nov 24, Sat

Skeet

10:00am

Skeet Range


Nov 27, Tue

Tuesday IDPA

6:00pm-8:00pm

Indoor Range


December





Dec 4, Tue

Tuesday IDPA

6:00pm-8:00pm

Indoor Range


Dec 7, Fri

Friday IDPA

6:00pm-8:00pm

Indoor Range


Dec 8, Sat

Skeet

10:00am

Skeet Range


Dec 8, Sat

Close Quarters Carbine

8:00am-2:00pm

Indoor Range


Dec 9, Sun

Annual Membership Mtg.

11:00am

Amer. Legion Post 421, Fairview Park


Dec 9, Sun

Ann. Membship Swap Meet

9:00am-11:00am

Amer. Legion Post 421, Fairview Park


Dec 11, Tue

Tuesday IDPA

6:00pm-8:00pm

Indoor Range


Dec 22, Sat

Skeet

10:00am

Skeet Range


Dec 22, Sat

Invite. Indoor IDPA Christmas

12:00pm-2:00pm

Pavilion


Dec 22, Sat

Invite. Indoor IDPA Christmas

9:00am-12:00pm

Indoor Range



We support the NRA

Complete Club Calendar

Click here for more info about ALGC including how to contact us
Ashland Lake Logo