Ashland Lake Gun Club
We support the NRA
Join the NRA

IDPA Program

www.idpa.org
Welcome to another great year of IDPA at Ashland Lake Gun Club.

We are thrilled with and will continue using Practiscore! ( https://practiscore.com/clubs/ashland-lake-gun-club-1 )

New rule book! 1 second per point down. New -1 zone in head box. New classifier, etc...
PLEASE check the IDPA website for all the details. http://www.idpa.com/compete/rules

Practiscore allows you to register online and allows us to quickly and efficiently upload match results. You do not have to create an account and can simply register for a match as a ‘guest’. If you do sign up for a free on line account, please do not associate a club to your profile as this will show up in the search function and cause confusion. Once your registration has been approved, you will receive a confirmation email allowing you to squad. Please follow the link and squad in 1, 2, 4, 5 or 6. Each squad will be limited to 15 shooters and each match to 75 maximum.

NOTE: Match registration on Practiscore opens approximately 1 month before the match and closes the Thursday (6:00pm) before the match.

Walk ins will only be considered if we have not reached our maximum number of shooters.
Please stay with your squad. Your squad will have an SO to guide you through each course of fire.

Sign in at 8:30am
Shooters meeting at 9:00am.
Shooting at 9:30am.

Please feel free to contact us with any questions you may have regarding our program; e-mail: algcidpa@gmail.com

2018 Schedule

Feb 6, Tue

Tuesday IDPA

6:00pm-8:00pm

Indoor Range

Feb 13, Tue

Tuesday IDPA

6:00pm-8:00pm

Indoor Range

Feb 20, Tue

Tuesday IDPA

6:00pm-8:00pm

Indoor Range

Feb 27, Tue

Tuesday IDPA

6:00pm-8:00pm

Indoor Range

Mar 6, Tue

Tuesday IDPA

6:00pm-8:00pm

Indoor Range

Mar 13, Tue

Tuesday IDPA

6:00pm-8:00pm

Indoor Range

Mar 20, Tue

Tuesday IDPA

6:00pm-8:00pm

Indoor Range

Mar 27, Tue

Tuesday IDPA

6:00pm-8:00pm

Indoor Range

Apr 3, Tue

Tuesday IDPA

6:00pm-8:00pm

Indoor Range

Apr 6, Fri

IDPA Setup

2:00pm-4:00pm

All 5 Pistol Bays

Apr 6, Fri

Friday IDPA

6:00pm-8:00pm

Indoor Range

Apr 7, Sat

IDPA Match

8:30am-2:00pm

All 5 Pistol Bays & Pavilion

Apr 10, Tue

Tuesday IDPA

6:00pm-8:00pm

Indoor Range

Apr 17, Tue

Tuesday IDPA

6:00pm-8:00pm

Indoor Range

Apr 20, Fri

Friday IDPA

6:00pm-8:00pm

Indoor Range

Apr 24, Tue

Tuesday IDPA

6:00pm-8:00pm

Indoor Range

Apr 28, Sat

IDPA Clinic

9:00am-12:00pm

Pavilion

Apr 28, Sat

IDPA Clinic Setup

12:00pm-1:00pm

4 Pistol Bays

Apr 28, Sat

IDPA Clinic Shoot

1:00pm-5:00pm

4 Pistol Bays

May 1, Tue

Tuesday IDPA

6:00pm-8:00pm

Indoor Range

May 4, Fri

Friday IDPA

6:00pm-8:00pm

Indoor Range

May 5, Sat

Ladies Indoor IDPA

9:00am-1:00pm

Indoor Range

May 8, Tue

Tuesday IDPA

6:00pm-8:00pm

Indoor Range

May 15, Tue

Tuesday IDPA

6:00pm-8:00pm

Indoor Range

May 18, Fri

IDPA Classifier Setup

2:00pm-4:00pm

All 5 Pistol Bays

May 18, Fri

NO Friday IDPA

May 19, Sat

IDPA Classifier

9:00am-3:00pm

All 5 Pistol Bays

May 22, Tue

Tuesday IDPA

6:00pm-8:00pm

Indoor Range

May 29, Tue

Tuesday IDPA

6:00pm-8:00pm

Indoor Range

Jun 1, Fri

Friday IDPA

6:00pm-8:00pm

Indoor Range

Jun 5, Tue

Tuesday IDPA

6:00pm-8:00pm

Indoor Range

Jun 8, Fri

IDPA Setup

2:00pm-4:00pm

All 5 Pistol Bays

Jun 9, Sat

IDPA Match

8:30am-2:00pm

All 5 Pistol Bays & Pavilion

Jun 12, Tue

Tuesday IDPA

6:00pm-8:00pm

Indoor Range

Jun 15, Fri

Friday IDPA

6:00pm-8:00pm

Indoor Range

Jun 19, Tue

Tuesday IDPA

6:00pm-8:00pm

Indoor Range

Jun 22, Fri

IDPA Setup

2:00pm-4:00pm

4 Pistol Bays, 100 Yd. Range

Jun 23, Sat

IDPA Match

8:30am-2:00pm

4 Pistol Bays, 100 Yd. Range & Pavilion

Jun 26, Tue

Tuesday IDPA

6:00pm-8:00pm

Indoor Range

Jul 3, Tue

Tuesday IDPA

6:00pm-8:00pm

Indoor Range

Jul 6, Fri

Friday IDPA

6:00pm-8:00pm

Indoor Range

Jul 10, Tue

Tuesday IDPA

6:00pm-8:00pm

Indoor Range

Jul 13, Fri

IDPA Setup

2:00pm-4:00pm

All 5 Pistol Bays

Jul 14, Sat

IDPA Match

8:30am-2:00pm

All 5 Pistol Bays & Pavilion

Jul 17, Tue

Tuesday IDPA

6:00pm-8:00pm

Indoor Range

Jul 20, Fri

Friday IDPA

6:00pm-8:00pm

Indoor Range

Jul 24, Tue

Tuesday IDPA

6:00pm-8:00pm

Indoor Range

Jul 31, Tue

Tuesday IDPA

6:00pm-8:00pm

Indoor Range

Aug 3, Fri

Friday IDPA

6:00pm-8:00pm

Indoor Range

Aug 7, Tue

Tuesday IDPA

6:00pm-8:00pm

Indoor Range

Aug 14, Tue

Tuesday IDPA

6:00pm-8:00pm

Indoor Range

Aug 17, Fri

Firday IDPA

6:00pm-8:00pm

Indoor Range

Aug 21, Tue

Tuesday IDPA

6:00pm-8:00pm

Indoor Range

Aug 28, Tue

Tuesday IDPA

6:00pm-8:00pm

Indoor Range

Sep 4, Tue

Tuesday IDPA

6:00pm-8:00pm

Indoor Range

Sep 7, Fri

Friday IDPA

6:00pm-8:00pm

Indoor Range

Sep 11, Tue

Tuesday IDPA

6:00pm-8:00pm

Indoor Range

Sep 14, Fri

IDPA Setup

2:00pm-4:00pm

All 5 Pistol Bays

Sep 15, Sat

IDPA Match

8:30am-2:00pm

All 5 Pistol Bays & Pavilion

Sep 18, Tue

Tuesday IDPA

6:00pm-8:00pm

Indoor Range

Sep 21, Fri

Friday IDPA

6:00pm-8:00pm

Indoor Range

Sep 25, Tue

Tuesday IDPA

6:00pm-8:00pm

Indoor Range

Oct 2, Tue

Tuesday IDPA

6:00pm-8:00pm

Indoor Range

Oct 5, Fri

Friday IDPA

6:00pm-8:00pm

Indoor Range

Oct 9, Tue

Tuesday IDPA

6:00pm-8:00pm

Indoor Range

Oct 16, Tue

Tuesday IDPA

6:00pm-8:00pm

Indoor Range

Oct 19, Fri

IDPA BUG Match Setup

2:00pm-4:00pm

All 5 Pistol Bays

Oct 19, Fri

Friday IDPA

6:00pm-8:00pm

Indoor Range

Oct 20, Sat

IDPA BUG Match

8:30am-2:00pm

All 5 Pistol Bays & Pavilion

Oct 23, Tue

Tuesday IDPA

6:00pm-8:00pm

Indoor Range

Oct 30, Tue

Tuesday IDPA

6:00pm-8:00pm

Indoor Range

Nov 2, Fri

Friday IDPA

6:00pm-8:00pm

Indoor Range

Nov 6, Tue

Tuesday IDPA

6:00pm-8:00pm

Indoor Range

Nov 13, Tue

Tuesday IDPA

6:00pm-8:00pm

Indoor Range

Nov 16, Fri

Friday IDPA

6:00pm-8:00pm

Indoor Range

Nov 20, Tue

Tuesday IDPA

6:00pm-8:00pm

Indoor Range

Nov 27, Tue

Tuesday IDPA

6:00pm-8:00pm

Indoor Range

Dec 4, Tue

Tuesday IDPA

6:00pm-8:00pm

Indoor Range

Dec 7, Fri

Friday IDPA

6:00pm-8:00pm

Indoor Range

Dec 11, Tue

Tuesday IDPA

6:00pm-8:00pm

Indoor Range

Dec 22, Sat

Invite. Indoor IDPA Christmas

9:00am-12:00pm

Indoor Range

Dec 22, Sat

Invite. Indoor IDPA Christmas

12:00pm-2:00pm

Pavilion


I.D.P.A. Fee Schedule
ALGC Member (IDPA Member) $15.00
ALGC Member (Non-IDPA) $17.00
Guest (IDPA Member) $20.00

For a map of the club showing the Pavilion and pistol ranges, go here.

Complete Club Calendar

Click here for more info about ALGC including how to contact us
Ashland Lake Logo